Board of Directors 2019-2020

The annual meeting of the Impact 100 Board of Directors took place at the Annual Awards Celebration.  The following Board of Directors were selected for the upcoming fiscal year (August 1, 2019 – July 31, 2020):

Board MemberRole
Executive Committee 
Karen HollyPresident
Julianne RobinsonVice President and Membership Chair
Kelly PerryCo-Treasurer
Emily TursiCo-Treasurer
Kristin HydeSecretary
Lizzie ConkleFocus Area Committee Chair 
Laura DahlemGrants Co-Chair (FAC Liaison)
Lindsay FaulkenbergMarketing & Communications Chair
Roberta JaggersAt Large (Education)
Paula KatzFocus Area Committee Chair 
Melina KennedyFocus Area Committee Chair 
Debi LadymanFocus Area Committee Chair 
Barb MaurathFocus Area Committee Chair 
Megan McGuireGrants Co-Chair (NFP Liaison)
Bev MiddaughAnnual Celebration Co-Chair
Terry MumfordImmediate Past President
Pat RitzAt Large (Giving Tuesday)
Maureen ShielAssistant Treasurer
Jenna SpurrierFundraising Chair
Donna StutlerAnnual Celebration Co-Chair
Larissa WarneAt Large
Charlitta WinstonAt Large
Roberta ZiccarelliScholarship Chair
Non Voting Members 
Donna Oklak          Board Member Emerita
Beth Thomas         IT Chair

Similar Posts